Free Webinar

Live Training Schedule

Upcoming Session

Due to outbreak of Corona & Govt., instructions most of the IT professionals doing “WFH”. We are giving a discount on the On-line Course so that most of the People can get benefited & gain knowledge.
Course Name Date Duration Timing Enroll
Objective & Key Results(OKR) training 12 & 13nd Dec 2 Days (4 hours/day) 16:30 - 20:30 hrs (IST)
11:00 - 15:00 hrs (GMT)
Contact Us at
6361458940 / 9964852066
Team Kanban Practitioner Training 23 & 24th Jan 2 Days (4 hours/day) 16:30 - 20:30 hrs (IST)
11:00 - 15:00 hrs (GMT)
Contact Us at
6361458940 / 9964852066
Team Kanban Practitioner Training 30 & 31st Jan 2 Days (4 hours/day) 16:30 - 20:30 hrs (IST)
11:00 - 15:00 hrs (GMT)
Contact Us at
6361458940 / 9964852066
Kanban System Design (KMP I)Training Coming Soon 4 Days(4 hours/day) 16:30 - 20:30 hrs (IST)
11:00 - 15:00 hrs (GMT)
Contact Us at
6361458940 / 9964852066
Driving Results With Design Thinking Coming Soon 3 Days (4 hours/day) 17:30 - 21:30 hrs (IST)
12:00 - 16:00 hrs (GMT)
Contact Us at
6361458940 / 9964852066
Kanban Systems Improvement (KMP II) Training Coming Soon 2 Days ---------- Contact Us at
6361458940 / 9964852066